HOME > Important dates

First Call for Papers                                                                         Saturday, 1 June 2019

Abstract submission deadline                                                     Saturday, 28 September 2019

Notification to authors of abstract acceptance                    Saturday, 2 November 2019

Full papers due                                                                                 Monday, 6 January 2020

First review and acceptance of the full paper                       Wednesday, 5 February 2020

Final manuscripts submitted                                                       Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Deadline for early bird registration                                           Friday, 6 March 2020

Welcome reception                                                                        Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Conference opening                                                                       Thursday, 16 April 2020

Conference closing                                                                          Friday, 17 April 2020

Online user: 1 RSS Feed